

# **Chapter 30: Distribution**

The following agencies and organizations were notified that the Draft EIS were available on the project website and that an electronic copy could be provided on request.

## **Federal Agencies**

U.S. Army Corps of Engineers

U.S. Department of Agricultural Forest Service

U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

#### **Native American Tribes**

Cedar Band of Paiutes

Confederated Tribes of the Goshute Reservation

Eastern Shoshone Tribe of the Wind River Reservation

Northwestern Band of the Shoshone Nation

Shivwits Band of the Paiute Indian Tribe of Utah

Shoshone-Bannock Tribes of the Fort Hall Reservation

Skull Valley Band of Goshutes

Ute Indian Tribe of the Uintah and Ouray Reservation

### **State Agencies**

Governor's Office:

Resource Development Coordinating Committee

Department of Community and Culture:

- Division of State History Deputy State Historic Preservation Office
- Division of State History State Archaeologist

Department of Environmental Quality:

- Division of Air Quality
- Division of Water Quality

Department of Heritage and Arts:

Division of Indian Affairs

Department of Natural Resources:

· Division of Forestry, Fire and State Lands

## **Local and Regional Agencies**

Salt Lake County

Cottonwood Heights City

Murray City

Salt Lake City

Sandy City

Town of Alta

Metropolitan Water District of Salt Lake City and Sandy

**Utah Transit Authority** 

Wasatch Front Regional Council

#### Other Entities

Central Wasatch Commission

Salt Lake City Public Library, Anderson-Foothill Branch

Salt Lake County Library, Whitmore Branch

Utah Office of Tourism

#### **Elected Officials**

Senator Kathleen Riebe - Utah Senate, District 8

Senator Kirk Cullimore - Utah Senate, District 9

Representative Steven Eliason – Utah House of Representatives, District 45

Representative Gay Lynn Bennion – Utah House of Representatives, District 46

Representative Robert Spendlove – Utah House of Representatives, District 49

Jenny Wilson, Salt Lake County Mayor

Michael Peterson, Cottonwood Heights City Mayor

Blair Camp, Murray City Mayor

Erin Mendenhall, Salt Lake City Mayor

Kurt Bradburn, Sandy City Mayor

Harris Sondak, Town of Alta Mayor



This page is intentionally blank.